21st bday

13 Feb

no..not my bday..its hers!

sdc12092

she looks older than me, she stands taller than me, she is also more mature than me and she acts less childish compared to me but despite all those comparisons, she is still and forever be my beloved younger sister! Have a good one and may god bless you always.. dont forget to treat me with your scholar money πŸ˜› hehe

5 Responses to “21st bday”

  1. tashhhh February 13, 2009 at 12:26 pm #

    ey darl. u’ve been tagged. πŸ˜‰

  2. niss February 13, 2009 at 7:56 pm #

    ko awet muda nicky, 23 pun mcm 18 je. huhuhu

  3. Eddy February 14, 2009 at 1:29 am #

    Who is that? I don’t know. But can i say Hepy Besday? Erm. Whatever. I just wanna say it. Hepi besday to whom it may concern. Huhu~ πŸ™‚

    skullsplitter

  4. pendeka7 February 14, 2009 at 4:28 am #

    niss: hehe its in the blood..cam ko jugak πŸ˜‰

    a.eddy: rajin jugak mengomen eh..hehe nnt wish akn disampaikan..that is my younger sis.

  5. wakdol February 15, 2009 at 9:15 am #

    yer akak nicky….wish hepi besday gk…..ho3

Leave a Reply

